grandma party bazaar

Just wanted to take a minute to reflect on the awesomeness that was Grandma Party Bazaar! I’ve attended GPB for the past 3 years, and it’s definitely one of my favorite local events. There are sooo many talented people in Orlando and I never, never, ever leave this show empty handed. Ever. It’s just awesome. The vibe was really dope and the show seemed to be a lot busier this year compared to years past, likely due to a pretty cool article the Orlando Weekly wrote up on it a few weeks before it took place. I met so many new people, caught up with some familiar faces, and it was definitely a great event that I’m thankful to have been a part of. ♥

Check out the flicks below (which are stolen from the GPB Facebook, since I’m the worst at remembering to bring my camera anywhere) !

the bazaar took place in the parking lot of stardust coffee..

..cute spoon & wire wrapped jewelry by bee bolsec! i bought two necklaces for my nieces who were there helping me. :)…

..sea of bees amazingness…

…yummy scented candles and bath products by jillian says. they sold out pretty fast but i managed to get some lavender bath salts for my mom…

…my booth :)…

…jams and jellies by daughter & co….

…beautiful paintings by alexandrah! i especially love the black one at the bottom :)….

…anddd my lovely nieces being silly in the photobooth.

❤ G

About ninamantra

▲nina mantra jewelry is a handcrafted accessory line based out of beautiful orlando, florida. all pieces are limited edition or one of a kind and created with lots of love fusing vintage components, raw gems, and natural materials.
This entry was posted in Orlando, Out & About and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

